TL;DR
Get kitchen gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Eureka Ergonomic is introducing its Arundel furniture collection, a six-piece line for living, dining and bedroom spaces. The company says the designs emphasize visible material joints and combine walnut, leather, natural stone and metal; the collection is scheduled to debut at High Point Market October 17–21.
Eureka Ergonomic is preparing to debut its Arundel Collection, a six-piece furniture line spanning living, dining and bedroom spaces, at High Point Market from October 17 to 21. The collection brings together walnut, leather, natural stone and metal, with the company making visible joints between materials a defining feature of the designs.
The company describes Arundel as a coordinated set of furnishings intended to make a home feel connected rather than assembled from unrelated pieces. Its forms are broad and low, with softened corners and proportions intended for generous rooms. The materials include American walnut, cowhide sourced from Italy and South America, natural stone, aluminum, glass and metal finishes such as antique brass and champagne gold. Design Milk’s report identifies six pieces, although it also describes a wall system as part of the collection.
The modular sofa is presented by Eureka Ergonomic as the collection’s fullest expression. It can be arranged in a straight run or turned around a corner, and incorporates a walnut table within the seating arrangement. Warm ivory upholstery forms the main body, while cowhide is used at the ends. The accompanying coffee table combines wood and stone at two heights, with champagne-gold details.
Other reported pieces include a console and sideboard pairing American walnut with antique brass, plus a bedroom grouping with a channel-tufted headboard, vanity and nightstand. A wall system of aluminum panels, illuminated shelving and glass cabinets extends the line into built-in-style storage. The company plans to stage the collection as a complete residence in its fourth-floor showroom, IHFC D440, at the market.
A Coordinated Material Language
Arundel’s significance is its presentation as a whole-home collection, rather than a single sofa or isolated furniture launch. That approach gives shoppers and trade buyers a chance to consider how living-room, dining-room and bedroom pieces might work together, while the wall system broadens the offer beyond freestanding furniture.
The visible seams are also central to the company’s design positioning. Founder and CEO Tom Hu says the joins are sometimes left apparent so people can see how materials meet. That is a design rationale, not independent evidence of construction quality or durability. For prospective buyers, the market display will offer a chance to inspect the finishes and proportions in person; pricing, availability and product specifications are not supplied in the report.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Design Intent and Market Debut
Design Milk reports that Eureka Ergonomic developed Arundel around a balance between the comfort of American furniture intended for long-term living and the clarity of European modernism. Hu said the goal was a modern look that remained substantial, without becoming either overly minimal or visually busy. These are the company’s stated design aims, rather than claims about how customers will respond.
The collection is placed within Eureka Ergonomic’s Attainable Luxury tier, according to the report. Its name was chosen to evoke permanence and belonging. Hu summarized the intended distinction as “Contemporary, but not temporary.” The source says the brand sees potential to extend the collection into storage and architectural elements over time, but does not announce additional products or a release schedule.
““Luxury for us is not more decoration. It is more depth in material, proportion, and execution.””
— Tom Hu, Eureka Ergonomic founder and CEO
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Pricing and Availability Details
The source does not give prices, dimensions, ordering dates or delivery timelines for the Arundel pieces. It also does not specify which materials or finishes will be standard options, whether custom configurations will be offered, or when the collection will reach retail or trade customers. The source lists a six-piece collection while also describing a wall system; it does not clarify whether that system is counted among the six pieces or offered separately. The year of the October 17–21 market dates is not stated in the supplied report.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Arundel at High Point Market
The next stated milestone is the collection’s High Point Market debut, where Eureka Ergonomic plans to show it in a complete-residence setting at IHFC D440. Visitors will be able to see how the pieces and finishes are presented together, though the source does not confirm whether product demonstrations, sales or ordering will be available at the showroom. Further details on pricing, availability and the collection’s eventual expansion have not been announced in the material provided.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
What is the Eureka Ergonomic Arundel Collection?
It is a coordinated furniture line for living, dining and bedroom spaces, described in the source as comprising six pieces and including a modular sofa, tables, case goods and bedroom furnishings. The report also discusses a wall system but does not clarify how it is counted.
What materials are used in the collection?
The reported materials include American walnut, cowhide, natural stone, aluminum and glass, alongside antique brass and champagne-gold details. The source does not list every finish or explain which options will be available for each item.
When and where will Arundel debut?
Eureka Ergonomic plans to show the collection at High Point Market, October 17–21, in its fourth-floor showroom at IHFC D440. The source material does not state the year.
Has Eureka Ergonomic announced prices or a retail release date?
No. The report provides no pricing, ordering information or delivery schedule. Those details remain unconfirmed in the supplied material.
Source: rss
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
